parasurv@webspace ~ $

Blog: Site updates Linux Free Software Culture Health Watches collection Learning: Emacs Journal Linux Wiki Personal: Contact About me

Shorts: Microblog Linkblog Important: Read Watch Listen Other pages: Old games stuff

Microblog
irregular blogging, just in short form…

This page is for some of thoughts that I don't want to publish on social media, sort of my own anti-social network, since there is no fancy UI, or the able to reply fast and angry. Look at this as sort of a microblog.

If you want to reply you can do that: parasurv at tuta dot io. I may not reply though, accept that.

I will share stories and links here. No RSS, just a simple page. Don't worry this page will never go away, you'll always find it here!

Archives

2022-01-30

First month is almost over

My book reading project is going well. For health I can't really complain, I used to be in a much worse shape. I just wish we go back to normal life. When we could see people's faces, their emotions. I wish I could smile at people, and they would see it.

Hosted on Neocities and created with Emacs, the world best text editor, operating system. This website doesn't track you. I don't use any javascript or other scripts. I don't store any information about the visitors. It's just pure old fashioned HTML. Some parts of the site is not up-to-date design wise. I may or may not update them in the future. I don't really support mobile stuff, but I bet if you disable the little CSS I have, you can read the site perfectly.