parasurv@webspace ~ $

Blog: [Site updates] [Linux] [Free Software] [Culture] [Health] [Watches] Learning: [Emacs Journal] [Linux Wiki] Personal: [Contact] [About me]

Shorts: [Microblog] [Linkblog] Important: [Read] [Watch] [Listen] Other pages: [Old games stuff]

Day 86 of #100DaysToOffload

So this is day 86 of 100 daisies to offload. Because you can absolutely disguise yourself as a flower courier in HITMAN mission 2, after that good luck getting down to the super secret lab! My god that game is good. 6 missions only, but with sandbox gameplay it's actually has some replayability.

I honestly don't know how I remember this or why I write this. So lazy.

If I think about HITMAN, I think about Peter Ebdon, the snooker World Champion, who already cosplay Agent 47 at every event he entered. The guy just looks like 47, perfect for the role, except he probably can't act. And 47 needs acting knowledge after all he is a spy, who can infiltrate every place. He is the anti-Bond. No brute force, just absolute sneeking. Well I like him to play that way, although most of the time it doesn't work like that.

I wish it wouldn't be that big of a game, as I have only a 500 GB HDD, and I can't add more right now. Money is tight.

Anyway goodbye for this day, so lazy, that I actually wrote this one day sooner.

Hosted on Neocities and created with Emacs, the world best text editor, operating system. This website doesn't track you. I don't use any javascript or other scripts. I don't store any information about the visitors. It's just pure old fashioned HTML. Some parts of the site is not up-to-date design wise. I may or may not update them in the future. I don't really support mobile stuff, but I bet if you disable the little CSS I have, you can read the site perfectly.